Produced by The Great Spy Experiment,  Leonard Soosay & Wayne Thunder.
Recorded and mixed by Leonard Soosay & Wayne Thunder at Snakeweed Studios, Singapore.
Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk NYC, USA.

All tracks written by Saiful Idris, except ‘Interlude’ and ‘Outro’, written by Khairyl Hashim and Eswandy Sarip.  Strings arrangement on ‘Interlude’, ‘Miss Kensington’ and ‘Outro’ by Khairyl Hashim and Eswandy Sarip.

Album artwork by Daryl Ho at Make, Singapore.

© 2007 Riot! Records, Singapore.